Now servicing Iowa, Nebraska, South Dakota, & Minnesota!!!
CSG

• All makes & models of Refrigeration Gaskets
• Steamer Oven Gaskets
• Smoker Oven Gaskets
• Food Warmer Cart Gaskets
--------------

NOW SERVICING THESE STATES:
UTAH
GEORGIA
ALABAMA
TENNESSEE
SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
ARIZONA
NEVADA
ARKANSAS (NORTHERN)
COLORADO
KANSAS
ILLINOIS
INDIANA
IOWA (SOUTHERN)
MISSOURI
NEW MEXICO
NORTHERN KENTUCKY
NEW ENGLAND AREA (LIMITED COVERAGE)
OHIO (SOUTH WEST)
OKLAHOMA
NEBRASKA (SOUTH EAST)
WISCONSIN
NORTH CAROLINA
SOUTH CAROLINA
IOWA & SE SOUTH DAKOTA
MINNESOTA

Contact Us

MAIN OFFICE
Central States Services, Inc.
PO Box 1476
Lake Ozark, MO 65049
Phone: 573-374-5300
Fax: 573-374-4800
Toll Free: 888-988-2898
www.centralstatesgasket.com

Dennis Bierman
dbierman@centralstatesgasket.com

Orders and Accounting:
Annie Bierman
abierman@centralstatesgasket.com

National Accounts:
Rachel Engelbarts
rengelbarts@centralstatesgasket.com

Production:
Gabe Fowler - Production Manager
gfowler@centralstatesgasket.com

Derek Leiferman
dleiferman@centralstatesgasket.com

Aydan Bilyeu
abilyeu@centralstatesgasket.com

-------

GREATER KANSAS CITY AREA – NE KANSAS – NW MISSOURI
Scott Kent - Director - Greater Kansas City Region
Cell: 816-914-5516
skent@centralstatesgasket.com

Gary Jermain
Cell:  816-324-4911
gjermain@centralstatesgasket.com

-------

NEBRASKA, IOWA, SE SOUTH DAKOTA
Nick Palko
Cell: 402-517-5669
NPServiceandRepair@gmail.com

-------

TEXAS

Gary Cox
Cell: 972-743-6632
gcox@centralstatesgasket.com

-------

OKLAHOMA - SW MISSOURI – NW ARKANSAS – SOUTH CENTRAL AND SE KANSAS

Ken Stangle
Cell: 918-740-7936
Office: 918-376-9861
kstangle@centralstatesgasket.com

Bill Witt
Cell: 918-637-6408
bwitt@centralstatesgasket.com

-------

GREATER WICHITA, KS AREA
Ken Stangle
Cell:  918-740-7936
kstangle@centralstatesgasket.com

-------

CENTRAL MISSOURI
Shawn Fuhrman
Cell:  785-691-9495
sfuhrman@centralstatesgasket.com

-------

SPRINGFIELD/BRANSON/NORTHERN AR
Phillip Jackson
Cell:  417-224-2706
pjackson@centralstatesgasket.com

-------

GREATER ST. LOUIS AREA  –  CENTRAL ILLINOIS
Andy Gardner
Cell: 314-409-4912
agardner@centralstatesgasket.com

-------

GREATER ST. LOUIS AREA
Marty Fowler
Cell: 314-606-9599
mfowler@centralstatesgasket.com

-------

CHICAGO, IL AND SURROUNDING AREA
Denny Zimmerman
Cell: 630-441-8449
dzimmerman@centralstatesgasket.com

-------

COLORADO & NEW MEXICO
Mark Leiker
mleiker@centralstatesgasket.com

-------

INDIANA/OHIO/NORTHERN KENTUCKY
Dennis Bierman
Cell: 573-280-9259
dbierman@centralstatesgasket.com

-------

GREATER CINCINNATI AREA
John Rospond
Cell: 530-318-6981
jrospond@centralstatesgasket.com

-------

MINNESOTA- GREATER TWIN CITIES AREA
Roger Foxx
Cell: 612-554-2911
rfoxx@centralstatesgasket.com

-------

NEW ENGLAND
Terry Plum
Cell: 207-400-2651
tplum@centralstatesgasket.com

-------

WISCONSIN
Pete Papageorge
Century Services
ppapageorge@centralstatesgasket.com

Justin Kovnesky
414-688-9036

--------

Southern California- Quick Dispense (Distributor Partner)
Mike Fimby
fimby@quickdispense.com
909-267-3244

Tom Howard
howard@quickdispense.com
800-281-6099

--------

Arizona, Southern Nevada, Utah, SW Wyoming- Quick Dispense (Distributor Partner)
Gordon Taylor
taylor@quickdispense.com
602-722-1178

--------

SOUTH CAROLINA
Alan Howle
ahowle@centralstatesgasket.com
Cell: 803-331-0780


Copyright © 2010 Central States Gasket. Designed & Developed by Illini Tech Services