Now servicing Iowa, Nebraska, South Dakota, & Minnesota!!!
CSG

• All makes & models of Refrigeration Gaskets
• Steamer Oven Gaskets
• Smoker Oven Gaskets
• Food Warmer Cart Gaskets
--------------

NOW SERVICING THESE STATES:
UTAH
TENNESSEE
 FLORIDA (NORTHERN)
SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
ARIZONA
NEVADA
ARKANSAS (NORTHERN)
 COLORADO
KANSAS (EASTERN)
ILLINOIS
INDIANA
IOWA (SOUTHERN)
MISSOURI
NEW MEXICO
NORTHERN KENTUCKY
NEW ENGLAND AREA (LIMITED COVERAGE)
OHIO
OKLAHOMA
NEBRASKA (SOUTH EAST)
WISCONSIN & NORTHERN ILLINOIS
NORTH CAROLINA
SOUTH CAROLINA
IOWA & SE SOUTH DAKOTA

Contact Us

MAIN OFFICE
Central States Services, Inc.
PO Box 1476
Lake Ozark, MO 65049
Phone/Fax: 573-374-5300
Toll Free: 888-988-2898
www.centralstatesgasket.com

Dennis Bierman
dbierman@centralstatesgasket.com

Orders and Accounting:
Annie Bierman
abierman@centralstatesgasket.com

Production:
Gabe Fowler - Production Manager
gfowler@centralstatesgasket.com

Derek Leiferman
dleiferman@centralstatesgasket.com

Aydan Bilyeu
abilyeu@centralstatesgasket.com

-------

IOWA, NEBRASKA, SE SOUTH DAKOTA
Ryan Dachenbach
Cell: 515-494-0849
rdachenbach@centralstatesgasket.com

Jim Kray
Cell: 515-401-7916
jkray@centralstatesgasket.com


SOUTH DAKOTA-SW MN-NW IA
Ryan Dachenbach
Cell: 515-494-0849
rdachenbach@centralstatesgasket.com


GREATER KANSAS CITY AREA – NE KANSAS
SE NEBRASKA – NW MISSOURI – SW IOWA

Scott Kent - Director - Greater Kansas City Region
Cell: 816-914-5516
skent@centralstatesgasket.com

Gary Jermain
Cell:  816-341-3868
gjermain@centralstatesgasket.com

-------

OKLAHOMA - SW MISSOURI – NW ARKANSAS – SOUTH CENTRAL AND SE KANSAS

Ken Stangle
Cell: 918-740-7936
Office: 918-376-9861
kstangle@centralstatesgasket.com

Bill Witt
Cell: 918-637-6408
bwitt@centralstatesgasket.com

-------

GREATER WICHITA, KS AREA
Ken Stangle
Cell:  918-740-7936
kstangle@centralstatesgasket.com

-------

CENTRAL MISSOURI - SPRINGFIELD/BRANSON AREA
Shawn Fuhrman
Cell:  785-691-9495
sfuhrman@centralstatesgasket.com

-------

GREATER ST. LOUIS AREA  –  CENTRAL ILLINOIS
Andy Gardner
Cell: 314-409-4912
agardner@centralstatesgasket.com

-------

GREATER ST. LOUIS AREA
Marty Fowler
Cell: 314-606-9599
mfowler@centralstatesgasket.com

-------
CHICAGO, IL AND SURROUNDING AREA
Denny Zimmerman
Cell: 630-441-8449
dzimmerman@centralstatesgasket.com

-------

COLORADO & NEW MEXICO

Mark Leiker
mleiker@centralstatesgasket.com

-------

INDIANA
Dennis Bierman
Cell: 573-280-9259
dbierman@centralstatesgasket.com
-------

OHIO
Tim Payne
Cell: 513-616-7897
tpayne@centralstatesgasket.com
-------

NORTHERN KENTUCKY
Tim Payne
Cell: 513-616-7897
tpayne@centralstatesgasket.com
-------

MINNESOTA- GREATER TWIN CITIES AREA
Eric Kutcher
Cell: 952-715-8218
ekutcher@centralstatesgasket.com
-------

NEW ENGLAND
Terry Plum
Cell: 207-400-2651
tplum@centralstatesgasket.com

-------

WISCONSIN
Pete Papageorge
Century Services
ppapageorge@centralstatesgasket.com

Justin Kovnesky
414-688-9036

--------

Southern California- Quick Dispense (Distributor Partner)
Mike Fimby
fimby@quickdispense.com
909-267-3244

Tom Howard
howard@quickdispense.com
800-281-6099

--------

Arizona, Southern Nevada, Utah, SW Wyoming- Quick Dispense (Distributor Partner)
Gordon Taylor
taylor@quickdispense.com
602-722-1178

--------

SOUTH CAROLINA
Alan Howle
ahowle@centralstatesgasket.com
Cell: 803-331-0780


Copyright © 2010 Central States Gasket. Designed & Developed by Illini Tech Services